Mock Music Test - Dates

 

Mock Music Tests      
 Mock Music  MAT 1 Sat 24th Nov 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT  2 Sat 26th Jan 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 3 Sat 23rd Feb  13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 4 Sat 16th Mar 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 5 Sat 20th April 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 6 Sat 11th May 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50 
 Mock Music MAT 7 Sat 22nd June 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 8 Sat 29th June 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 9 Fri 23rd Aug 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50
 Mock Music MAT 10 Sat 31st Aug 13.30 - 14.30 £27.50